Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sue Ball

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sue Ball

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Walls

November 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Will Davidson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and personal customer service, the ability to talk to the same person every time you call (who will remember what your specific situation is), the gift of avoiding navigating through an automated system whenever you have a simple question. My agent Lily is patient, informative, and has our best interest in mind. Could not recommend more."

Travis Dykes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 10 plus years and I am constantly blown away by the level of customer service that I continue to receive from Sue and her amazing staff! Shawn, Linda and Lily have all been able to quickly make changes as well as offering me coverages that actually benefit me! I can't say enough wonderful things about this agency, if you are looking for an agent that cares about you and treats you like family then look no further!"

Mike Berg

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent help! Ronda goes out of her way to help with claims issues with the home office. Even though we now live a bit far away I hope to stay with Sue Ball's office as long as I can!"

Kacie Merrick

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! I went in in 2019, Sue and her team were speedy, kind, and super helpful with my auto insurance. Truth be told, my favorite part about them is that I only heard from them twice a year when my insurance payment was due - otherwise, they don't spam you or overcommunicate. Sue is a delight and joy to talk with when you do!"

Merritt Burnham

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue Ball and her wonderful team really go out of their way to help you. When my condo flooded it was during a time of major flooding in the South and estimators and claim representatives were very limited. They took it in their hands to get me connected and help me through the process."

Jack Wickman

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily did a great job of walking me through everything very quickly and efficiently for my new truck. Thanks again!"

Denise Lamberth

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I first contacted the company it was via online. I did have a little trouble with the quote website, but come to find out Sue's and her Team made several attempts to get in touch with me. I got the pleasure to work with Lily who is AMAZING and very professional. She is efficient, detailed and ready to answer any questions you have. What I appreciated most is that if she didn't know the answer, she wasn't afraid to tell you that and made the effort to find the information requested. I'm so happy I chose State Farm because I have a new driver in my family. Sue Ball's team has made it a easy transition and saved me TONS of money!! THANK YOU!!"

Lane

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue was my insurance agent for years and was the best! She was allways there when i needed her! If going with State Farm dont go anywhere else than Sue Ball!!"

Karey Sutton

June 25, 2021

3  out of  5
"My husband and I have been customers of Sue's for 17+ years. When I needed help upon my father's passing figuring out homeowners insurance for his property, I called her. I understood what Sue could do was limited because my dad's house was out of state, but I expected at least some leads or suggestions or effort to help point me in a direction. I did not feel I received any service or support."

Kosta K.

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome, compassionate agent and friendly staff. Insurance is a necessary evil so don't overlook it. As for an agent, you won't find better."

Jeff Manning

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue and her team rocked - we are only leaving her service as we are moving. Loved the “swing on by”, feel. All requests were handled quickly, and I was alway delighted when they would drill down onto our needs, and even recommend not going with certain policies we didn’t need. Excellent service."

vince ristucci

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sue and her team are terrific! They are soooo responsive and do their best to make life easy for us customers. Great job!"

Eric Rysner

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and professional and attentive staff! Highly recommend!"

Mitzi Ann Roberts

February 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Les and I have used Sue for years. The response time is excellent. Thank you."

cardiff girl

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is friendly, helpful and on the BALL so to speak. Sue has a great staff of very knowledgeable and caring individuals. They took the time to see exactly what I needed for my home and auto policies. Peggy ended up saving me hundreds of dollars. Thanks for looking out for me. Highly recommend!"

Steve Sarine

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sue Ball has expertise that reflects the 18 years of her agency providing quality services to her clients by being an involved and truly caring in about her clients wellbeing. Sue handles my life insurance and through many adjustments throughout the years, has always kept in contact to ensure my coverage has kept up with my life changes and needs. In this day of internet services... it’s nice to know you can actually have a quality relationship with your agent. If I could give more stars... I would 😊💫 Thank you 🙏"

Nay

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"You simply can’t go wrong here!! They are the best! You are made to feel welcome there and they treat you like you’re part of the team. If I have an issue, help is a phone call away. They make sure I have all information I need before hanging up with me. When I had hail damage, i didn’t have to worry one bit about anything since they took care of everything! Outsourced insurance companies just cannot compete with the excellent customer service you get here! Thank you ladies for being the best!"

Marcie Jacobs

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"A few months ago, our family switched our auto and home insurance to Sue Ball - State Farm Insurance Agent. I'm very happy with the service we received - Shawn worked with us every step of the way to provide the best policies for our family's needs. We ended up saving a lot of money, and even found a very reasonable option for our recently licensed teenage driver. I appreciate their level of care for our changing needs - we feel lucky to have found this agency, and I am always excited to recommend them to our friends and family."

Shonna Pivic

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Insurance coverage through Sue Ball's agency for years. We have filed various claims and they have handled us with professionalism and respect. All claims have been taken care of in a timely manner and when you are in that situation, it is nice to know someone is looking out for you and will make sure you are a happy customer and your time and posessions are valued. All of Sue Ball's employees are friendly and helpful every time I call in for help and I will never hesitate to call if I ever have a question."

shannon smith

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sue Ball for a few years now and couldn't be happier. Shawn Smith is always very helpful and will call me whenever there is a chance to save money on one of my policies. I would definitely recommend this insurance agency if you are looking for a office that takes get pride in their clients."

Emily H

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance, this is the place to go! All the ladies that work here are extremely helpful, friendly, and thoughtful when it comes to their clients. They explain things well and help the customer understand the insurance process. I would highly recommend if you want great customer service and people you can actually get ahold of and talk too."

Mel Wood

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Sue Ball and her office. Shawn Smith is the most helpful person I have ever worked with. You guys are the best and I am so glad I found out that I could save $60/month on my car insurance. Now all of our insurance s through you and I couldn't be happier! :D"